Relatori 2021

Prof. Roberto Pinto
Prof. Roberto Pinto Prof. Ass. Log. e Supply Chain Management
Fabrizio Arnaldi
Fabrizio ArnaldiSales Director fabrizio.arnaldi@plannet.it
Roberto Natali
Roberto Natali Senior sales Engineer Roberto.natali@lcsgroup.it
Mauro Corona
Mauro CoronaDirettore Commerciale mauro.corona@dematic.com
Paolo Liverani
Paolo LiveraniSales Executive pliverani@toolsgroup.com
Riccardo Priori
Riccardo PrioriSenior Software Sales Engineer riccardo.priori@savoye.com
Federico Bertin
Federico BertinArea Manager federico.bertin@modula.com
Marco Cernuschi
Marco CernuschiSenior Partner Consultant m.cernuschi@simcoconsulting.it
Roberto Canova
Roberto Canova Partner e Managing Director r.canova@errediconsulting.net